Pupil Free Days / School Closure Days

2020 TERMS & HOLIDAY BREAKS

TERM 1:

Tues 28 January to Thurs 9 April

School Holidays:

Mon 13 April to Fri 24 April

TERM 2:

Mon 27 April to Fri 3 July

School Holidays:

Mon 6 July to Fri 17 July

TERM 3:

Mon 20 July to Fri 25 September

School Holidays:

Mon 28 September to Fri 9 October

TERM 4:

Mon 12 October to Fri 11 December

School Holidays:

Mon 14 December ’20 to Fri 29 January ’21

SCHOOL CLOSURE & PUPIL FREE

ADELAIDE SECONDARY SCHOOL OF ENGLISH:  Friday 6 March; Monday 25 May; Monday 20 July; Friday 4 September; Monday 12 October.

ANGLE VALE PRIMARY: Friday 13 March.

ASCOT PARK PRIMARY: Monday 30 March

ATHELSTONE SCHOOL:  Tuesday 10 March; Tuesday 9 June; Thursday 3 September; Friday 30 October.

DARLINGTON PRIMARY SCHOOL:  Friday 6 March.

ELIZABETH SOUTH PRIMARY: Friday 6 March; Monday 8 June; Monday 17 August; Friday 13 November; Monday 16 November.

EDEN HILLS PRIMARY SCHOOL:  Friday 7 August; Wednesday 16 September; Monday 26 October.

FELIXSTOW PRIMARY:  Tuesday 10 March; Monday 22 June; Friday 31 July; Monday 3 August.

FULHAM GARDENS PRIMARY:  Friday 6 March.

HILLCREST PRIMARY SCHOOL:  Friday 6 March; Monday 8 June; Friday 4 September; Monday 16 November.

JOHN HARTLEY: Tuesday 9 June; Monday 17 August.

KARRENDI PRIMARY: Friday 27 March; Tuesday 9 June; Friday 4 September; Monday 7 September; Friday 6 November.

LARGS BAY PRIMARY: Monday 16 March.

PARALOWIE R-12 SCHOOL:   Wednesday 20 May; Friday 24 July; Monday 17 August; Friday 28 August; Monday 31 August.

ROMA MITCHELL SECONDARY COLLEGE: Tuesday 10 March; Tuesday 9 June; Friday 28 August; Monday 31 August; Monday 16 November.

TAILEM BEND PRIMARY:  Friday 6 March.

WALLAROO MINES PRIMARY:  Tuesday 10 March.