Pupil Free & School Closure Dates

TERM 4:  Mon 12 October to Fri 11 December

School Holidays: Mon 14 December 2020 to Fri 29 January 2021

 

SCHOOL CLOSURE DATES

ADELAIDE EAST EDUCATION: Monday 16 November; Monday 30 November.

ALBERTON PRIMARY SCHOOL: Friday 13 November; Monday 16 November.

CHALLA GARDENS PRIMARY SCHOOL: Friday 28 November.

CHRISTIES BEACH PRIMARY SCHOOL: Friday 25 September.

ELIZABETH SOUTH PRIMARY: Friday 13 November; Monday 16 November.

EDWARDSTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL: Monday 2 November.

FELIXSTOW COMMUNITY SCHOOL: Monday 2 November.

FLINDERS PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL: Monday 16 November.

GAWLER & DISTRICT COLLEGE: Monday 7 December.

HENDON PRIMARY SCHOOL:  Friday 13 November.

HILLCREST PRIMARY SCHOOL:  Monday 16 November.

KARRENDI PRIMARY: Friday 6 November.

LARGS BAY PRIMARY SCHOOL: Friday 4 December.

PENNINGTON PRIMARY SCHOOL: Friday 13 November; Monday 16 November.

POORAKA PRIMARY SCHOOL: Thursday 12 November.

ROMA MITCHELL SECONDARY COLLEGE: Monday 16 November.

TAILEM BEND PRIMARY SCHOOL: Friday 27 November.

THE HEIGHTS SCHOOL: Friday 4 December.

VIRGINIA PRIMARY SCHOOL: Friday 27 November.