Important Volunteer Information

2021 TERM DATES

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January to Friday 9 April

Holidays: Monday 12 April to Friday 23 April

Term 2: Tuesday 27 April to Friday 2 July

Holidays: Monday 5 July to Friday 16 July

Term 3: Monday 19 July to Friday 24 September

Holidays: Monday 27 September to Friday 8 October

Term 4: Monday 11 October to Friday 10 December

Holidays: Monday 13 December 2021 to Friday 28 January 2022

PUPIL FREE DATES

(NB: schools appear in alphabetical order)

ALBERTON PRIMARY SCHOOL
Friday 12 November; Monday 15 November

ALLENBY GARDENS PRIMARY SCHOOL
Friday 17 September

ASCOT PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL
Friday 3 September; Monday 1 November

BLACKWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL
Monday 11 October

CHRISTIE DOWNS PRIMARY SCHOOL
Thursday 23 September;
Friday 24 September; Friday 26 November

CLOVELLY PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL
Monday 15 November

DARLINGTON PRIMARY SCHOOL
Friday 29 October 

EDEN HILLS PRIMARY SCHOOL
Friday 12 November 

PARAFIELD GARDENS R-7 SCHOOL
Monday 22 November

REYNELLA PRIMARY SCHOOL
Friday 5 November; Friday 26 November